[INFO] Tohoshinki’s “Best Selection 2010” Tracklist

This is a 2CD+DVD Version – CD2
T/N: The songs for CD2 is selected by the members, and were not revealed previously.

#1: Forever Love (Chosen by Junsu)
#2: SHINE (Chosen by Yuchun)
#3: Love In The Ice (Chosen by Jejung)
#4: Beautiful You (Chosen by Changmin)
#5: Hug (Chosen by Yunho)
#6: 甘く果てしなく
#7: 時ヲ止メテ
#8: With All My Heart~ 君が踊る、夏~
#9: BREAK OUT Remix

*too excited for the new song…awww!*

Souce: B-Pass + TVXQbaidu
Credits: mandasoh@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net
Do not remove/add on any credits

2 responses to “[INFO] Tohoshinki’s “Best Selection 2010” Tracklist

  1. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

  2. woww i like that! 😀 saranghae yunjaemin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s